Phone

City of Mount Zion:
(770) 832-1622

Addresses

Mailing:
P.O. Box 597,
MT. Zion, Georgia 30150

Physical:
4455 Mount Zion Rd
Carrollton, GA 30117

E-mail

Tammy Hyde, City Clerk
tammy@cityofmountzion.com

Shelly Frost, Court Clerk - Water Dept.
shelly@cityofmountzion.com

Dan Henderson, Water Dept. Superintendent
mzwater@hotmail.com

Chad Loveless, Recreation Director
chad@cityofmountzion.com

Brian Sims, Police Chief
brian@cityofmountzion.com

Vicki Sizemore, Library Manager
vsizemore@wgrls.org

Vicki Sizemore, Community - Senior Center
vsizemore@wgrls.org