Municipal Elected Officials
*As of January 1, 2020

Mayor
Randy Sims - 770-832-1622 ext. 2

City Council
Post I - Donald Newman
Post II - Eric Robinson - ericr41@bellsouth.net
Post III - Marty Spruill - 770-658-6977
Post IV - John Griffin - johncarolgriffin50@yahoo.com

Other Titles
City Clerk - Tammy Hyde - tammy@cityofmountzion.com
Court Clerk - Shelly Frost - shelly@cityofmountzion.com
Community-Senior Center - Missy Marlow missy@cityofmountzion.com
Library Manager - Vicki Sizemore - vsizemore@wgrls.org
Police Chief - Brian Sims - brian@cityofmountzion.com
Recreation Director - Chad Loveless - chad@cityofmountzion.com