top of page
  • shelly0287

Mount Zion 2024 Swearing In Ceremony

Last night at our 1st Mt Zion Council Meeting for 2024 we had our swearing in ceremony for our new mayor, Mayor Eric Robinson. In addition we had our swearing in ceremony for:

Jay Sims Ward #2

Donald Newman, Representative Ward #1, Mayor Pro Tem

Planning & Zoning Commission: Ann Margaret Perkins, Glenda Wade, Daniel Jackson, Lanette Horton, & David Windom

Downtown Development Authority: Lance Snipes, Phyllis Snipes, Keith Pike, Leslie Pike, Miranda Spruill, Melvin Holdridge, Tammy Hyde, Rick Armstrong, & Tom Cook.

Congratulations to everyone. We know that you will serve with great integrity, honorableness, & upstandingness representing the Mount Zion community.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page